Thursday, January 30, 2014

East and west

Thursday, January 2, 2014 Saturday, December 28, 2013 Monday, October 14, 2013 Thursday, September 26, 2013 Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Saturday, June 22, 2013 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Nels Lake on Flickr.

Nels Lake on Flickr.

Friday, May 24, 2013 Saturday, May 11, 2013
Ramsey on Flickr.

Ramsey on Flickr.